Featured Success Couple: Amanda & Eric

“Same hometown, same high school…”

Eric first sent me a message I was living in Georgia. The only thing he knew about me was that we had the same home state in common (Ok). Through email, we learned that we were from the same home town, went to the same high school and church, had been at some of the same parties, but never met! I even went to prom in the same group as his sister, so his parents already had pictures of me in there house. Once we met, we also learned that we both had pets named “Oliver”! Eric took me out on my first night in Kansas City (July 6th, 2010), and we have been dating ever since. He proposed July 2011 and we plan to get married in April 2012.

 

Read more Match.com success stories here!

Try Match.com for free today here!

Leave a Reply

