Featured Success Couple: Tara & Brandon

Real life Cinderella story


I am a CBS news anchor who was too busy to find true love. I had pretty much given up on finding the right one. My daughter convinced me to sign up for match.com. One year later, I married my prince charming – all thanks to match.com. Needless to say, it’s been like a real life Cinderella story. My new husband is a very handsome rodeo cowboy, who bareback rides for a living… yes, he’s quite the cute dare devil. I still can’t believe he picked me.

In the middle of a packed rodeo, in front of thousands of people, Brandon got down on one knee, with a big Tiffany & Company ring in hand and asked me to marry him. He took my breath away!

On September 26th, 2010 we said I do! I wore cowboy boots and he wore a cowboy hat. It was the best day of my life!

I still can’t believe how lucky I am. I never thought I could be so in love. I now believe in happily ever afters… thank you match.com!

Read more Match.com Success Stories here.

Try Match.com for free today here.

Leave a Reply

