Match.com Featured Success Couple: Dori & Brian!

A Good Head on her Shoulders


I had met a few people through Match.com, but didn’t have any sparks, so I was thinking about canceling my subscription.  Then one day I got an email from Dori (she swears she sent two emails).  She seemed to have her head on her shoulders, so I decided to respond.  Our first date was August 16th, 2009. From that point on we have been inseparable.  I asked her to marry me on March 7th, 2010.  We were married July 10, 2010.  I am also adopting her child. She adopted her foster daughter 6 months before we met, so now I get to be a daddy!

To read more success stories, click here.

To try Match.com today, click here.

2 Trackbacks

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Cayla Gebhardt , Match Dot Com and Lorraine Bagby, Online Hating. Online Hating said: New on Match blog: Match.com Featured Success Couple: Dori & Brian!: A Good Head on her Shoulders I had met a fe… http://bit.ly/eDAA0g […]

  2. […] Powered by WizardRSS | Best Membership Site Software Go to Source […]

Leave a Reply

