Featured Success Couple of the Week: Micha and Ryan!

“I am still amazed that I’ve found such an incredible man”

Ryan and I got matched up in April of 2008, and after exchanging emails and phone calls, met in person on May 4, 2008. I had been on Match for a month or two, and had met and casually dated about four of the men. My matches were nice, but just not completely right. There had been something special all along with Ryan, and I was very interested in him. I had decided that if there were any sparks between us when we met in person, I’d get off of Match to focus on a relationship with him. We met at a Christian concert, and there certainly were sparks! We both got off of Match that next week, and have been together for over two years now. Match.com has been one of the biggest blessings in my life. After living and learning a lot about ourselves for almost 40 years each, Ryan and I both realized we are far from perfect. But we are PERFECT for each other. Ryan proposed in January of 2010, and we’ll be married October 10, 2010. I am still amazed that I’ve found such an incredible man who understands me more than anyone ever has. Thanks to Match.com, I’ll be marrying my perfect match – a man who I love, respect, admire, and desire more than I ever dreamed possible! Thank you Match.com!!!!!

Leave a Reply

